Latest Products https://www.windia.net.in Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 01:41:02 +0530 en-us https://www.windia.net.in Sodium Bromide https://www.windia.net.in/sodium-bromide.htm https://www.windia.net.in/sodium-bromide.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Sodium Bromide in the domestic as well as overseas market. Processed from the finest quality raw materials using latest technology, Sodium Bromide Powder offered by us is used in number of industrial applications. Denoted as NaBr, Sodium Bromide is a white, water soluble crystal with bitter and saline taste. It absorbs moisture from the air rapidly. Sodium Bromide Powder is generally uses as layer on photography films. It is also used as raw materials in manufacturing of medicine and as chemical intermediary to make bromides. Additionally, we are one of the renowned Sodium Bromide Crystalline Manufacturers in India. Potassium Bromate https://www.windia.net.in/potassium-bromate.htm https://www.windia.net.in/potassium-bromate.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Windia Speciality Chemicals (Chennai) P. Ltd. is engaged in the manufacture and supply of superior quality Potassium Bromate in the international market. Potassium Bromate Chemical is chemically denoted as KBrO3 which is insoluble in alcohol. Potassium Bromate that we supply in the market is synthesized at our highly advanced in- house laboratory under the supervision of experts. Potassium Bromate is a strong oxidizer and is a very volatile chemical used in analytical chemistry. It is also used as an additive for permanent-wave compounds. In addition to this, we are regarded as one of the major Potassium Bromate Powder Suppliers in India. Sodium Bromate https://www.windia.net.in/sodium-bromate.htm https://www.windia.net.in/sodium-bromate.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in offering optimal quality Sodium Bromate that has several implications in industries. Sodium Bromate is also indicated as NaBrO3 in chemical language. The Sodium Bromate Powder made available by us, is processed from good quality raw materials. It naturally appears in odorless, white crystal from which is soluble in water and insoluble in alcohol. Sodium Bromate has fire hazard and thus it has to be handled carefully. Sodium Bromate Powder is commonly used as analytical reagent in various industrial and research application. Apart from this, we are counted as one of the prime NaBro3 Powder Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Lithium Bromide https://www.windia.net.in/lithium-bromide.htm https://www.windia.net.in/lithium-bromide.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Iodate https://www.windia.net.in/potassium-iodate.htm https://www.windia.net.in/potassium-iodate.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphate https://www.windia.net.in/sodium-sulphate.htm https://www.windia.net.in/sodium-sulphate.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Bromide https://www.windia.net.in/potassium-bromide.htm https://www.windia.net.in/potassium-bromide.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530